## IEEE INFOCOM 2022



May 2-5, 2022, Online Conference

IEEE COMMUNICATIONS SOCIETY EXTENDS ITS APPRECIATION

## Pablo Serrano

Distinguished Member of the

**INFOCOM 2022 Technical Program Committee** 

Nº m

A. Erylman

J. Widmar

**Yingying (Jennifer) Chen** 

Atilla Eryilmaz
TPC Chairs

**Joerg Widmer**